Back for More: Soul Singer Bilal Returns

by

Back for More: Soul Singer Bilal Returns.

time i stepped on stage, I was kinda crazy, but after seeing his shows and the wild shit he does onstage, it really Inspired me to cut loose and just leave it all onstage. if you Dont know his Music, Go back and get “1st born second” and since it was shelved by interscope I guess I can tell you to find and Download “Love for sale” a classic never released. Any Ways Looks like he got all the legal record Label spider webs Off and is Now finally releasing some new material on sept 14th! I cant  wait. here is a Video i stumbled upon of him out in PARIS(how appropriate) performing a new song. his voice still amazes me. Check out this interview I found and the Video

Leave a Reply

